Draw div 1here


Reults div 1 here



Draw div 2 here


Results div 2 here



Rosters for all divisions here



Interested in joining?

Look  here




Regulations for the LSL Here



              de BOTTON champions!


de BOTTON suffered their second defeat of the season, falling 18-2 to ANIMALS, but were already crowned champions of the LSL.

Congratulations to Janet de Botton, Artur Malinowski, Thor-Erik Hoftaniska, Waseem Naqvi, Tom Townsend and yours truly, who picked up the 1,600 first prize.

RGBA held on to second place, thanks to a 13-7 win over ROBINS - they picked up 600 for their fine effort.


ANIMALS finished a great third, with BLACK in fourth.


MARTIN made the best out of their "get out of jail" card, beating HARRIS 18-2 to secure another season in div 1, while we sadly have to say goodbye to ROBINS and HARRIS for the time being.


The ascenders prize of 200 went to team HINDEN.




Division 2 was completed on Tuesday, and GORDON finished a job well done by beating VERVE 19-1 to take the division and the 500 prize. Well done to Irving Gordon, Antony Milford, Margaret & Martin Nygren, Shahzaad Natt and Tim West-Meads. 


The real battle was for second spot though, and RUMINSKI beat McGUIRE to claim the second promotion spot. Congratulations to 

Stan & Beata Ruminski, Marek Zegar & Catherine Fishpool. 


MINERS won the 200 ascenders prize after beating SOUTH LONDON RAIDERS by 17-3. 


My heartfelt thanks to everyone for making the LSL such a fantastic event to run.   


Scores and standings in the left hand menu.





Copyright 2011 London super     .